𝐈𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐧𝐚𝐥 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐥𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐭𝐬 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐦𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐞

As per the provision of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act, Internal Complaints committee is upheld in our Institution.

The Members are

1. Rev. Fr. Mathew Chazhisseril (Mob:9446012600)
2. Ms. Annamma C T (Mob:9497713582)
3. Ms. Shiji Jose (Mob:9497713537)
4. Dr. Sunu John
5. Adv. Jessymol Joseph
6. Ms. Jetty Biju
7. Mr. Cirsoh Joseph

24 Hr Information
Tele Medicine
Call an Appointment
Online Appointment
Online Payment